Menu
St. Mark Pastoral Staff



  • Andrew Eagan
    Music Director
    aegan@stmarkindy.org


  • Fr. Bill Marks
    Pastor
    frbill@stmarkindy.org


  • Rev. David Bu Nyar
    Associate Pastor
    dbunyar@archindy.org


  • Deacon Paul Fisherkeller
    Deacon
    deaconpaul@stmarkindy.org


  • Rusty Albertson
    School Principal
    ralbertson@stmarkindy.org


  • Chris Guedel
    Parish Administrative Assistant
    cdguedel@stmarkindy.org


  • Angi Swiezy
    Coordinator of Religious Education
    aswiezy@stmarkindy.org


  • Julie Albertson
    Director of Youth Ministry
    jalbertson@stmarkindy.org


  • Chris Johnson
    HR/Communication Coordinator
    cjohnson@stmarkindy.org

Contact Info

St. Mark Catholic Church
535 E Edgewood Ave.
Indianapolis, IN, 46227
Phone: 317-787-8246

Mass Schedule

Weekday Mass:
Monday: Communion Service 9:00 AM
Tuesday-Thursday:9:00 AM

Friday: School Mass ~ 8:15 AM

Saturday:
Anticipation 5:30 PM

Sunday:
7:30 AM, 9:30 AM, & 11:45 AM

Latest Photos

Holy Thursday Mass 2017
Holy Thursday Mass 2017