Menu
St. Mark Pastoral Staff



  • Fr. Bill Marks
    Pastor
    frbill@stmarkindy.org


  • Rev. David Bu Nyar
    Associate Pastor
    dbunyar@archindy.org


  • Deacon Paul Fisherkeller
    Deacon
    deaconpaul@stmarkindy.org


  • Rusty Albertson
    School Principal
    ralbertson@stmarkindy.org


  • Rick Rader
    Business Manager
    rrader@stmarkindy.org


  • Chris Guedel
    Secretarial Administrator
    cdguedel@stmarkindy.org


  • Andrew Eagan
    Music Director
    aeagan@stmarkindy.org


  • Angi Swiezy
    Coordinator of Catechesis and Parish Life
    aswiezy@stmarkindy.org


  • Julie Albertson
    Director of Youth Ministry
    jalbertson@stmarkindy.org


  • Chris Johnson
    Information/Communication Coordinator
    cjohnson@stmarkindy.org


  • Donna Kern
    Facilities Usage/Event Scheduler

Contact Info

St. Mark Catholic Church
535 E Edgewood Ave.
Indianapolis, IN, 46227
Phone: 317-787-8246

Daily Readings